Slowdive Releases First New Song in 22 Years

You know it's gonna be a good day when this happens.

Featuring Neil Halstead (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Christian Savill (guitar), Nick Chaplin (bass), Rachel Goswell (vocals) and Simon Scott (drums, electronics), “Star Roving” is part of a bunch of new tracks the reunited members have been working on, so look out for more to come from your favorite shoegazers.