Lady Lamb the Beekeeper Is In My Head Again With "Spat Out Spit" + Official Lyric VIdeo

ladylambthebeekeeper

Once again, Lady Lamb The Beekeeper gives a voice to those confused thoughts that become poetic revelation with new song "Spat Out Spit." No additional words are needed, as the song speaks clearly for itself:

"Spat Out Spit" is the new tune the singer and songwriter has shared off forthcoming full length, After, which is out March 3 on Mom + Pop. And wait there's more...she is embarking on a Spring headlining tour! I've only met her one time, but I feel really proud of this little lady with a big voice. Dates Below!

LADY LAMB TOUR DATES:
(Get Yer Tix Herr)
Tue. Mar. 3 - Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade *
Sat. Mar. 7 - Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair *#
Fri. Mar. 13 - Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall *# 
Fri. April 3 - Providence, RI @ Columbus Theatre 
Sat. April 4 - Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse 
Mon. April 6 - Burlington, VT @ Signal Kitchen 
Wed. April 8 - Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe 
Thu. April 9 - Washington, DC @ DC9
Fri. April 10 - Durham, NC @ The Pinhook
Sat. April 11 - Nashville, TN @ The High Watt
Mon. April 13 - Atlanta, GA @ The Earl 
Wed. April 15 - New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa 
Fri. April 17 - Austin, TX @ Lamberts 
Sat. April 18 - Dallas, TX @ Sons of Hermann Hall 
Tue. April 21 - Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room 
Wed. April 22 - San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar 
Thu. April 23 - Los Angeles, CA @ Echo 
Sat. April 25 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop 
Mon. April 27 - Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios 
Tue. April 28 - Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl 
Wed. April 29 - Seattle, WA @ Barboza 
Thu. April 30 - Boise, ID @ Neurolux 
Fri. May 1 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court 
Sat. May 2 - Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge 
Mon. May 4 - Omaha, NE @ The Slowdown 
Tue. May 5 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St Entry 
Wed. May 6 - Chicago, IL @ Schubas 
Fri. May 8 - Ferndale, MI @ The Loving Touch 
Sat. May 9 - Toronto, ON @ The Garrison 
Mon. May 11 - Montreal, QC @ Le Divan Orange 
Tue. May 12 - Hamden, CT @ The Space 
Wed. May 13 - Portsmouth, NH @ The Press Room 
 
* = Cuddle Magic
# = Henry Jamison