Iceage Premiere New Video, Announce New Album + Tour Dates

Copenhagen's Iceage is sounding more alluring than ever with their new single new single "Forever," off their forthcoming third album Plowing Into The Field of Love. Watch the video for this track and prepare to be drawn in as frontman Elias Bender Rønnenfelt growls out some beautiful imagery of diving deep into the psyche and repeats, "I'd lose myself forever."

Plowing Into The Field of Love will be out October 7 on Matador. Iceage is also on tour through Australia, North America, and Europe beginning later this month - dates below. 

ICEAGE TOUR DATES:

Wed. Sep. 17 - Syndey, AU @ Good God Small Club

Thu. Sep. 18 - Melbourne, AU @ Hugs & Kisses

Fri. Sep. 19 - Fortitude Valley, Queensland, AU @ The Brightside

Fri. Oct. 10 - Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church w/ Helm

Sat. Oct. 11 - Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery w/ Helm

Sun. Oct. 12 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom w/ Helm

Wed. Oct. 15 - Easthampton, MA @ The Flywheel Arts Collective w/ Helm

Thu. Oct. 16 - Boston, Ma @ The Great Scott w/ Helm and Rakta

Fri. Oct. 17 - Montreal, QC @ La Vitrola w/ Merchandise, Lower, Father Murphy

Sat. Oct. 18 - Ottawa, ON @ Gabba Hey w/ Father Murphy

Sun. Oct. 19 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe w/ Father Murphy

Tue. Oct. 21 - Detroit, MI @ PJ's Lager House w/ Helm, Father Murphy

Wed. Oct. 22 - Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle w/ Helm, Father Murphy

Thu. Oct. 23 - Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock w/ Helm

Fri. Oct. 24 - Omaha, NE @ Slowdown w/ Helm

Sat. Oct. 25 - Lawrence, KS @ Jackpot Music Hall w/ Helm

Sun. Oct. 26 - Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive w/ Helm

Mon. Oct. 27 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court w/ Helm

Wed. Oct. 29 - Reno, NV @ Holland Project w/ Helm

Fri. Oct. 31 - San Francisco, CA @ Elbo Room w/ Helm

Sat. Nov. 1 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo w/ Helm + Rakta

Sun. Nov. 2 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo w/ Helm

Mon. Nov. 3 - San Diego, CA @ The Casbah w/ Helm

Tue. Nov. 4 - Phoenix, AZ @ 51 West w/ Helm

Wed. Nov. 5 - Albuquerque, NM @ Sister w/ Helm

Sat. Nov. 8 - Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

Fri. Nov. 21 - Utrecht, NL @ Le Guess Who? Festival

Sat. Nov. 22 - Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefahrlich

Sun. Nov. 23 - Trier, DE @ Exhaus

Mon. Nov. 24 - Berlin, DE @ Berghain Kantine

Tue. Nov. 25 - Esslingen, DE @ Komma

Wed. Nov. 26 - Vienna, AT @ Arena

Thu. Nov. 27 - Munich, DE @ Strom

Fri. Nov. 28 - Zurich, CH @ Kinski

Sat. Nov. 29 - Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique

Sun. Nov. 30 - Antwerpen, BE @ Het Bos

Mon. Dec. 1 - Paris, FR @ Nouveau Casino

Tue. Dec. 2 - London, UK @ 100 Club